Selena Gomez

Congratulations, Selena.

Instagram’s Year in Review data revealed Selena Gomez as the most-followed music artist of 2017, with 130 million followers. She also holds the crown for most-followed celebrity overall this year.

 

Five of the 10 most-liked IG photos of 2017 were posted by Selena. However, Beyonce’s pregnancy announcement took the #1 spot, with over 11.1 million likes.

 

 

Other artists who made the most-followed on Instagram list include Ariana Grande, Beyonce and Taylor Swift.

Top 10 most-followed music artists on Instagram
1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez): 130M+ followers
2. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande): 115M+ followers
3. Beyonce (@beyonce): 108M+ followers
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift): 104M+ followers
5. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber): 93M+ followers
6. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj): 83M+ followers
7. Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus): 73M+ followers
8. Jennifer Lopez (@jlo): 70M+ followers
9. Katy Perry (@katyperry): 68M+ followers
10. Demi Lovato (@ddlovato): 62M + followers

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WWMX-FM

The Side Show Podcast
Sign Up!
What They Look Like Now!

Listen Live